Band of the Day- Kill Tomorrow

Last weekend I was a judge at the Heavyweights in Grand Rapids, which was hosted at the Intersection. (They were amazingly friendly and made me feel right at home)

I’d listened to Kill Tomorrow’s recordings on their Facebook page several times and wasn’t really that into it. It wasn’t bad but I just couldn’t jam it. Then I saw them live.

These dudes owned that fucking stage. They had amazing stage presence and played a great set. There are videos out there to prove it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=X-PLNhiZw5k

They have made a fan of me and hopefully these dudes will be headed out my way more often to play the Lansing and Flint areas. They had quite a few fans from Muskegon out to support them and I’m betting money they could make quite a few out here.

Leave a Reply

