“Hey, You With The Camera!” by Little Metal

Hey, you with the camera!!By LittleMetal (a barely 5’3”metal chick)
 PUT THAT FUCKING THING DOWN!!!!!!!
You’ve been holding it up for the ENTIRE SHOW, directly in front of my face because you’re sitting right in front of me and this is one of those unfortunate metal shows that require assigned seating. A seat that I paid a lot of money for so I could be close enough to see the band.
My favorite band.
The one I’ve now had to watch through your tiny little miniscule screen. (which I’m gonna guess is about the same size as something else you like to hold)
Aren’t your arms tired???
I hope you got thousands of good pictures and a hours of HD video so you can remember the fan-fucking-tastic show that I COULDN’T SEE.
Yeah, how about you email the good stuff to me at I’D LIKE TO BASH YOUR CAMERA INTO YOUR FUCKING SKULL

Leave a Reply

