“What We’ve Got Here is a Failure to Communicate!” by Doc Brown

You guys are really getting used to things around here. You’re starting to accept the fact that I make fun of your band, we move on from that.

By accepting it, of course, I mean you whine like little babies until someone pays attention to you.

I’ve just decided to ignore most of your whining from now on. It helps clear the air and move things along quicker.

Everone who has a problem with me, go fuck yourselves. I really do not care what you have to say. I think your band sucks, move on from it. It’s not my fault that people nominate you or agree with me when I choose you.

Its going to be a cold day in hell when I stop doing what I’m doing, and believe me, I’m just getting started.

On to bigger and better things.

The Doc Brown merch will be printed within the next three months. If you guys want me to put up preorders, let me know. I’m not even sure if you guys want it, but fuck it, at least I’ll have extra clothes laying around if you dont.

The design of this site will have a new design starting tomorrow or the next day. It’ll be much better than what I have going on now, thats for sure.

I look forward to your input and hate mail.

Leave a Reply

