“Take that you mutatin’ son of a bitch!” by Doc Brown

Holy shit, when children get mad they do throw temper tantrums.

I’m not talking about real children of course. I’m talking about you. (You know who you are)

I love how everyone tries to retaliate to me with the token “Yeah, well no one reads you anyways!”

Oh, really? Because you’re reading this page, and I’m sure you told all your friends how much of an asshole I am, and then they read the page. Wash, rinse and repeat that shit ten times over. I’m like herpes. I may not always be there, but I’ll always come back.

And if no one reads me, why exactly are you pissed off in the first place? You’d think you’d just go about your day and not bother responding. I know exactly what is happening. You’re afraid that people are going to agree with me. You’re afraid that, god forbid, somebody won’t lie to your face and tell you they like your music.

I never once told people not to like you. I do frown on people liking shitty bands.

I think you’re at fault here. Stop being in shitty bands, and I wouldn’t have to be such an asshole.

4 thoughts on ““Take that you mutatin’ son of a bitch!” by Doc Brown

  1. Dude, you are so fucking cool man. I wish I was as cool as you. Maybe one day…

  2. And you’re way off target again you simple minded hack.

Leave a Reply

